Making Connections

I was excited to come back to uni this week and to find out what we will be doing this year.
I’m really looking forward to this project: ‘Making Connections’, especially after seeing what the second years produced in the exhibition last year. I am happy to be able to explore and research what I want to do and also to see what everyone else’s personal style is, because I don’t think we really got to see it too much before.

So far, I think I am going to go down the interiors route, but am also tempted to try something new, with fashion or stationary. We’ll see what I’m leaning more towards after looking into my 15 designers/companies!

Leave a Reply

