Tutorial with Keireine

Today I had a one to one tutorial with Keireine and I found it really helpful.
Before the session I printed off my 15 companies I researched so that I had these to show her. I am surprising myself because I seem to be leaning more towards children’s fashion rather than interiors, which is what I’ve always been interested in. She encouraged me to go with my gut and to use a fashion company, which I was before nervous to do because it was something I’ve never really done before.
After looking at the paper based/gift companies I had looked at she suggested that they didn’t really relate to all of the other companies I had chosen so she has advised me to look at another two which are more relevant. I already have a couple in mind so will do that tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

