WEEK FOUR – Insitu and scheme boards

The first half of this project is coming to an end, with our final concept presentation next Thursday (10th Dec).

After finding out that we needed to produce an A3 insitu drawing and scheme boards each, I was a bit worried. I love drawing but accurate, line drawings are definitely not my strong point!
I really struggled with the drawing of the whole room, getting the angles and the sizes took me a lot of attempts but this is what I ended up with:

 

Scheme Board

It is really helpful to see each of the concepts finalised and all together. I’m happy with what we have, but am still a little concerned about it being doable. I’m confident about the elements that I am responsible for, it will take a lot of work but I am looking forward to developing  my ideas, particlarly for the frame art.

Leave a Reply

