Tutorial with Helen

This morning I spoke to Helen about what I have done so far for part three of Making Connections. This is the first time I’ve spoken to Helen since part one of this project so I was looking forward to showing her what I have been doing.
We had a read through my feedback that I received after the formative assessment and discussed whether I had taken it on board. Because I wrote a list straight away of what the feedback was telling me to look at, I think I have been quite successful in improving from these comments.
Helen was happy with everything that I told her and answered some questions that I had about the exhibition and hand in etc. This tutorial was really useful in helping me move on.

Leave a Reply

