New Ideas

I’ve managed to over come the problem I have been having with my idea. My dilemma was that that if I wanted to use stitch/embroidery, it would have to be all natural and I wouldn’t be able to use foiling or beading etc.
So my new concept is that on front of the card is a ‘plant label’ with all of the decoration and embellishment on it, which somehow the recipient detaches from the card before planting. I’m thinking that this could also be made of handmade paper, just without the seeds, to carry on the recycled theme.
I’m going to have a look around at plant labels in shops to see what information and shapes are about.

HAND PAINTED HERB MARKERS ♥These wood herb signs, or plant markers, will add charm and character to your garden or potted plants! They make a:

Leave a Reply

