Preparing for Interim Critiques

For the last couple of days I have been ticking off bits and bobs from my ‘to do’ list, getting myself sorted for the presentation on Thursday.

I’ve completed some more bits from my research, for example looking at some shops for potential stockists of the pieces, and also compiling my photos from beaches and getting those into my research folder.

I’ve made a PowerPoint Presentation for tomorrow, hopefully this will mean that I will have a bit more structure while I’m talking, and also stop me from forgetting anything!

 

Leave a Reply

