Digital Moodboards

This weekend I’ve been playing around again on Photoshop, taking my mood boards into digital. I think this looks much more professional and will also be more suitable for my portfolio.

I’m happy with these for now, the colour and texture board will have the addition of fabric swatches to indicate the colours and fabrics the collection will feature.

In order to achieve four cohesive boards, each has the title of the collection, what the board is and my name in the same position.

Leave a Reply

